登陆|注册|加入收藏|设为首页|中文版|ENGLISH

全国服务咨询电话0557-3238666

行业动态

车改气事关安全不得一丝马虎

发布日期: 浏览次数:683

  中国经济网济南2月12日讯 天然气作为一种清洁能源,因为有着绿色环保污染较小、比其它燃料经济实惠等特点,越来越受到的重视。目前汽车用压缩天然气(CNG)气瓶已得到大量使用,主要用于公交车、出租车、运输货车等多种车辆,滨州市也有越来越多的私家车主选择“油改气”,将车辆改装成燃油、天然气双燃料车。

“油改气”虽然经济上合算,但安全性要求也极高。车用气瓶作为“油改气”车辆的必需设备,如果得不到及时维护保养,存在极大的安全隐患。车用气瓶应如何检测,日常维护保养应该注意什么?记者近日来到市区一家车用气瓶检测站,对相关情况进行了了解。

  >>>“车主日常可自行检测”

  根据国家《特种设备安全监察条例》中的规定,车用气瓶每三年要到具有检测资质的检测站经检测合格后方可继续使用,检测不合格的气瓶一律禁止使用。检测站负责人张成苗介绍说,“油改气”后的机动车装置、机件发生了变动,改变了原车发动机的结构和特征,如不严格检验,一些车辆在改装后会发生自燃等不良现象。

对于国家对于车用气瓶使用的相关规定和车用气瓶检测的重要性,众多车主都表示认可,认为定期对车用气瓶进行检测是非常有必要的。“车辆改气后,本来就比烧油多了一点危险性,如果再不定期检测气瓶,那可就太不把安全当回事了。”正在等待气瓶检测的市民贾先生说道。

  “就像车辆脱审、驾驶证脱审一样,一些车用气瓶检测日期超过半年之后,甚至车辆遭遇交通事故之后,车主仍敢开车上路,这就是对自己、对他人的不负责任了。”张成苗告诉记者,尽管大部分车主意识到气瓶检测的重要性,然而还有少部分车主对此没有足够的重视。张成苗提醒说,为了车主自身的驾车安全和公共安全,建议“油改气”车主在规定时间内到正规气瓶检测站做检测。

  “其实气瓶未到检测期限的情况下,车主也可以自行检测。”张成苗说,车主可用矿泉水瓶装一些肥皂水,每20至30天在天然气管道接口处做漏气检验,这样可以确保天然气管道安全。

  >>>车用气瓶检测工序多达十余道

  2月11日下午,位于市西区的一家车用气瓶检测站院内,十余辆机动车停在院内,车主们手持相关材料,等待检测站工作人员对车用气瓶外检。而气瓶的外观检测,只是车用气瓶检测十余道工序中的第一道。

  记者在气瓶检测车间看到,工作人员把气瓶拆卸后,首先要检查气瓶外观有无磕碰导致的破损状况。而据检测站工作人员任立滨介绍,其实工作人员拆卸气瓶过程中,外观检查一直在进行着。接下来的一道工序是氮气置换,工作人员把一根连接氮气瓶的细管连接到气瓶口部,充入0.4至0.6Mp的氮气,据介绍这是为了防止气瓶发生火灾风险。

气瓶经过卸阀、螺纹检查、内部清洗去除气瓶内油污杂质之后,接下来工作人员要为气瓶做水压试验。工作人员首先把气瓶注满清水,之后用起重机将气瓶吊起,放入同样装满清水的金属罐体内,直至气瓶完全没入罐体。因为有起重机的帮助,看起来很笨重的气瓶此时变得非常“乖巧”,由工作人员轻松起吊移动。任立滨介绍说,气瓶被放入金属罐体之后,工作人员会启动水压机,给气瓶打压,从而取得气瓶的全膨胀量和永久膨胀量,作为气瓶可承受压力的数值。

  接下来,工作人员会进行翻转倒水、气瓶内部干燥、气瓶内部检查、安装气瓶阀等工序。这几道工序有的由机器完成,有的需要人工进行。其中在进行气瓶内部检查时,工作人员会用一根顶部安装有小灯泡的长杆伸进气瓶内部,目测气瓶内部生锈、破损等状况。据介绍,如果气瓶内部生锈面积超过30%,气瓶必须强制报废。

  再经过气瓶抽真空、安装天然气管道接头之后,气瓶将被重新装回到车上,经过加气检测后,车主就可以开车上路了。

Industry News

Car to gas, not a trace of sloppy security matter

Release date: Views:1549

Jinan, China Economic Net News February 12 natural gas as a clean energy, because it had a small green pollution than other fuels affordable and so, more and more attention. At present, compressed natural gas vehicle (CNG) cylinders have been widely used, mainly for buses, taxis, trucks and other vehicles, Binzhou city also has a growing number of private owners choose "oil to gas," the vehicle converted into fuel oil, natural gas and dual-fuel vehicles.

"Oil to Gas" Although cost-effective, but also very high security requirements. Car cylinders as the necessary equipment "oil to gas," the vehicle, if not timely maintenance, there is a big security risk. How to detect vehicles with gas cylinders, what routine maintenance should pay attention to? Reporters recently came to an urban vehicle inspection station cylinder, understanding the relevant circumstances.

>>> "Owners daily self test"

According to the "Special Equipment Safety Supervision Regulations" provisions of the cylinder car every three years to go to the testing station has been tested and qualified to detect after passing the continued use unqualified cylinders prohibited use. Inspection station official Zhang Miao said, "Oil to Gas" after the vehicle device, mechanical changes have taken place, changed the structure and characteristics of the original car engine, if not rigorous testing, some vehicles will happen after spontaneous combustion modification other undesirable phenomena.

For the relevant provisions of national importance for gas cylinders used car and vehicle testing cylinders, many owners have to acknowledge that on a regular basis to detect cylinder car is very necessary. "After the vehicle to gas, already a little more dangerous than burning oil, if we detect irregular cylinders, it may be too seriously, do not put safety." The people are waiting for the cylinders detect Jia said.

"It's like a vehicle off the trial, the trial off like a driver's license, vehicle cylinders detected after some date more than six months, even after the vehicle traffic accident, the owner still dare to drive on the road, which is on their own, others irresponsible. "Miao Zhang told reporters, although most owners realize the importance of the cylinder test, but there are few owners have not paid enough attention. Zhang Miao warned that in order to drive the owner's own security and public safety, the proposed "oil to gas," the owners within the specified time to do regular inspection station cylinder testing.

"In fact, the case of cylinders yet reached the detection limit, the owner can also be self-testing." Zhang Miao said, the owner of bottled mineral water available in some soapy water, every 20-30 days to make the gas pipeline leak test interface, so you can ensure the safety of natural gas pipelines.

>>> Vehicle detection step up to ten cylinders Road

The afternoon of February 11, located in the city's West End, a vehicle inspection station cylinder hospital, ten motor vehicles parked in the courtyard, the owner who handheld related materials, the wait staff for vehicle inspection station cylinder external examination. The cylinder visual inspection, but the car is detected more than the first procedure in gas cylinders.

Reporters saw at the cylinder testing workshop, the staff after the demolition of the cylinder, the cylinder should first check whether the appearance of damaged condition bump caused. According to the inspection station staff Ren Libin introduction, in fact, the staff cylinder disassembly process has been going on visual inspection. The next step is a nitrogen replacement, the staff to a thin tube connected to a nitrogen gas bottle mouth portion is connected to the gas cylinder, filled with 0.4 to 0.6Mp nitrogen, which is reported to prevent the cylinders fire risk.

After the dump valve after the gas cylinder, thread inspection, internal cleansing oil to remove impurities within the cylinder, then the staff want to do hydrostatic testing of cylinders. First, the staff of the cylinder filled with water, followed by a crane will lift cylinders, into the same body of metal cans filled with water until the cylinder is completely not into the tank. Because helpful crane looks very bulky cylinders at this time become very "cute", easily lifting movement by the staff. Ren Libin said, after the cylinder was placed in a metal tank, the staff will start the hydraulic press, to the cylinder pressure, to obtain the full amount of expansion and permanent expansion of the amount of gas cylinders, as gas cylinders can withstand the pressure value.

Next, the staff will flip pour dry inside cylinders, cylinder internal inspection, installation of the cylinder valve and other processes. Some of these procedures done by machine, and some require manually. During which the cylinder internal inspection, the staff will be installed on top of a small light bulb with a long pole into his inside cylinders, cylinder internal visual rust, damage and other conditions. According to reports, if the gas cylinders inside the rusty area of more than 30%, the cylinder must be mandatory retirement.

Then through the cylinder vacuum after the installation of gas pipe joints, gas cylinders will be re-installed back to the car, after filling detection, the owner can drive on the road.