登陆|注册|加入收藏|设为首页|中文版|ENGLISH

全国服务咨询电话0557-3238666

公司新闻

我市车用气瓶有了“电子身份证”

发布日期: 浏览次数:539

  近日,记者从市质监部门和市运管部门获悉,我市车用气瓶电子标签物联网管理系统上线运行,标志着全市车用气瓶电子标签项目正式实施。

  气瓶电子标签物联网管理系统是利用电子标签、无线通讯、实施记录等技术,使每只气瓶拥有惟一的“电子身份证”,从而对气瓶的安装、检验、充装、报废各个环节进行自动控制管理,彻底避免人为因素对气瓶加气的干扰。

  该项目由市质监局、市运管局等11个部门联合实施,各加气站、改装厂等单位配合实施。按照《乌海市车用气瓶电子标签物联网管理系统建设实施方案》的要求,我市车用气瓶电子标签物联网管理系统建设工作分为4个阶段进行:2013年9月25日-10月30日为宣传发动阶段;11月1日-12月20日为审查粘贴阶段;12月1日-12月20日为运行阶段;2014年1月10日-1月31日为验收总结阶段。

  据有关人士介绍,我市现有CNG气瓶数量近8000只,其中仍有超期未检、无改装手续等问题气瓶,实施电子标签管理系统后,将有效杜绝各类安全隐患,提高车用气瓶使用中各个环节的安全管理,提高了燃气车辆的安全运行。

Industry News

City car with gas cylinders with the "electronic identity card"

Release date: Views:1165

Recently, reporters from the city quality supervision departments and municipal transport authorities informed that the city car runs on gas cylinders with an electronic tag line networking management system, marking the city's car with gas cylinders electronic tag project officially implemented.

Things cylinder electronic tag management system is the use of electronic tags, wireless communications, the implementation of recording technology, so that each cylinder has only "electronic identity card", which is installed on the cylinder, testing, filling, scrapped all aspects automatic control and management, human factors completely avoid interference plus gas cylinders.

The project Municipal Quality Supervision Bureau, the Municipal Transportation Authority and other 11 departments jointly implement various stations, tuning and other units with the implementation. According to "Wuhai car electronic tags Things cylinders management system construction plan" requirement, the city car network management system construction work with electronic tags substance into the cylinder four stages: September 25, 2013 - October 30 for propaganda stage; November 1 to December the 20th stage of the review and paste; December 1 to December the 20th running stage; January 10, 2014 - January 31 as the acceptance summary stage.

According to the source, close to the city's existing CNG cylinder number 8000, which is still not extended inspection, no modification procedures and other issues cylinders, after the implementation of an electronic tag management system, will effectively eliminate all types of security risks, improve vehicle cylinders in use all aspects of security management, improve the safe operation of a gas vehicle.