登陆|注册|加入收藏|设为首页|中文版|ENGLISH

全国服务咨询电话0557-3238666

行业动态

长春市将对车用气瓶开展安全使用登记

发布日期: 浏览次数:637

  9日,记者从市质监局获悉,为进一步加强车用气瓶的安全监督管理,我市将开展车用气瓶安全使用登记,消除事故隐患,确保车辆驾乘人员的安全。

  据了解,随着汽油价格逐步上调,我市出租车用燃气气瓶(车用气瓶)使用量不断增加,车用气瓶使用环境复杂,存在一定安全隐患。依据国家质检总局新颁布的《车用气瓶安全技术监察规程》相关规定,市质监局召开专题会,局领导深入钢瓶检验厂现场办公,从车用气瓶安装、登记、检验等环节加强监督管理。为方便前来登记的车主,市质监局在城市东西方向分别设立了两个车用气瓶使用登记申办点,一个是勇仲钢瓶检验厂(长春汽车产业开发区通达路3335号),一个是长春特检院气瓶检验基地(长吉北线1.5公里处)。

  车用气瓶使用登记在我市属首次实行,为使登记工作保质保量展开,市质监局从9日起,首先对出租车车载气瓶办理使用登记业务,下一步将开展公交车和私家车的登记工作。车用气瓶使用者应携带车用气瓶出厂资料、安全合格证明、安装检验证书等资料,办理领取车用气瓶使用登记证。

Industry News

Changchun will carry out the safe use of gas cylinders vehicle registration

Release date: Views:1547

9, the reporter learned from the Municipal Bureau of Quality Supervision, in order to further strengthen the supervision and management of vehicle safety cylinders, the city will carry out the safe use of gas cylinders car registration, eliminate accidents, ensure the safety of vehicle occupants.

It is understood that, with the gradual increase in gasoline prices, the city's taxi with gas cylinders (car cylinders) usage increasing car use with cylinders complex environment, there is a certain security risk. In accordance with the relevant provisions of the "car with gas cylinder safety technology supervision order" issued by AQSIQ new, Municipal Quality Supervision Bureau will hold a special, in-depth Bureau cylinder test plant site office, from automotive cylinder installation, registration, inspection and other links strengthen supervision and management. For the convenience of the owners to register, Municipal Quality Supervision Bureau in the city east-west direction were set up two cars with gas cylinders using the bid registration point, one is Yong Chung cylinder test plant (Changchun Automobile Industry Development Zone Tongda Road 3335), a Changchun CSEI cylinder test base (1.5 km long north line of the guitar).

Vehicle registration first introduced the use of gas cylinders in my city-owned, for the registration of the quality and quantity of work to start, Municipal Bureau of Quality Supervision from the 9th, the first cylinder for the use of the taxi car registration business, the next step will be to carry out the bus and private car registration. Car users should carry cylinders cylinder car factory data security compliance certification, installation inspection certificate and other information, for the use of cylinders receive vehicle registration certificate.